b1ed54da53 · initial commit [141.14.140.180,mike] · Updated 2026-08-16 13:06:32 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?