1d295a72a9 · [mike@mwxm4] · Updated 2026-09-17 15:47:15 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?